14.1     ASME Tanks 

14.1.1  Marks Brothers 503-663-0211 marks-brothers.com              

14.2     Books and links

14.2.1  Marijuana Chemistry, Michael Starks

14.2.2  Marijuana Gold-Trash to stash, Ed Rosenthal

14.2.3  Dr Atomic’s Marijuana Multiplier, Larry S. Todd

14.2.4  Cannabis Alchemy, D Gold

14.2.5  Cannabis Alchemy, David Hoye

14.2.6  Hashish, Clarke

14.2.7  Essential Oil Safety, Churchill and Livingstone

14.2.8  Psychotropic Agents, F Hoffmeister, G Stille

14.2.9 Perfume and Flavor Materials of Origin, Arctander

14.2.10  Industrial Ventilation, American Conference of Governmental Industrial Hygienist

14.2.11  Handbook of Laboratory Distillations, Elsevier

14.2.12  Alternate Solvents for Natural Products Extraction, F. Chemat, ‘ Vian      

14.2.13  Library genesis  http://gen.lib.rus.ec/

14.2.14  Organic chemistry survivors manual  file:///C:/Users/ejdla/Downloads/Zubrick%20-%20Organic%20Chemistry%20Laboratory%20Survival%20Manual%202nd%20Ed.pdf

14.2.15  Practical Organic Chemistry https://libgen.is/book/index.php?md5=BEEEC8DF514811E777E8DC9DBF61703F 

14.3     Butane  

14.3.1 Apis Labs  Reagent grades Butane/Propane Coltrane 422@gmail.com  541-359-5153 https://apis-labs.com/

14.3.2  Eco Green Industries R-600/600A/290 Refrigerant   http://ecogreenindustries.net/ 

14.4     Consulting, processing and formulation services 

14.4.1  Graywolf Consulting, LLC, 503-287-1384, C-503-539-6906  Graywolf@graywolfslair.com   https://www.facebook.com/Graywolf-Consulting-LLC-PDX-11720280226338/

14.4.2  Oregon Medical Growers  Joeoakes@oregonmedicalgrowers.com 503-928-0165

14.4.3  Specialized Formulations http://specializedformulations.com/ 503-775-5003       

14.4.4 PharmEx LLC  Consultation for THC & hemp processing.  Se habla Espanol  Erich Berkovitz 971-901-8282 pharmex710@gmail.com Salem, Oregon (will travel)  

14.5     Essential Oils

14.5.1  Extract Consultants http://extractconsultants.com/ 574-309-7991

 14.5.2  The Essential Oil Co  http://essentialoil.com/ 1-800-729-5912 

14.6   Extractor Systems and Components

14.6.1  Electronics

 14.6.1.1      Automation Direct  1-800-633-0405  https://www.automationdirect.com/adc/Home/Home                                             

14.6.1.2      Mar Vac Electronics 1 (800) 655-6686  https://marvac.com/         

14.6.2  Systems and components: 

A

B

BHOgart.com 

https://www.bizzybee.com/

Shopbvv.com (best value vacs) 

C

D 

Deltaseparations.com 

E

ExtractionTek Solutions – Closed Loop Hydrocarbon Extractors 

G

Glaciertanks.com 

https://greenleaf.industries/extraction/

H

Hardwarefactorystore.com 

I

Ironfistusa.com 

J

K

L

M

N

O

Opensourcesteel.com 

P

Pinnaclestainless.net 

Q

Quality Stainless Parts 

R

S

Subzeroscientific.com 

T

U 

V

W

X

Xtractordepot.com 

Y

Z      

14.6.2  Heating Elements

14.6.2.1       Grainger    https://www.grainger.com

 14.6.2.2       Wattco     https://www.wattco.com/product_category/circulation-heaters/?keyword=%2Bwattco&gclid=Cj0KCQjwudb3BRC9ARIsAEa-vUtzlEzaCdX1GmgT07gHYS_oJ04zdsfCcmt7RfyNdyXdl8zh1eO_VNYaAs06EALw_wcB     

14.6.3  Heat Mats

14.6.3.1  Shenzhen Aku Brother Technology Co, Ltd  Alirubber.com  86-180 380 59226

14.6.3.2      Brisk Heat   1-888-412-0122  bhsales1@briskheat.com  https://www.briskheat.com/products/heaters/silicone-rubber.html

14.6.3.3      OMEGA Engineering, INC.  1-888-826-6342  https://www.omega.com/pptst/SRMU_HEATER.html 

14.6.4  High Pressure sanitary clamps   

14.6.4.1  L.J. Star Incorporated   330-597-2334  getmoreinfo@ljstar.com  http://www.ljstar.com/product-lines/sanitary-clamps/    

14.6.5  High pressure sight glasses           

14.6.5.1      LJ Star Incorporated  http://www.ljstar.com/product-lines/sight-glasses/metaglas-sight-glasses/                                               

 14.6.5.2     John C Ernst Co  973-940-1620, 888-943-5000  sales@johnernst.com   

14.6.6   Hoses, Seals and Fittings

14.6.10.1  Associated Hose  1-800-522-4673, 503-232-0245 http://www.ahphose.com/

14.6.10.2  Motion and Flow  503-228-0190 https://mfcpinc.com/

14.6.10.3  Pacific Rubber & Packing, Inc.  503.253.3225  http://www.pacificrubber.com/

14.6.10.4  Gasket Specialties  www.gsimfg.com

14.6.10.5  Rubber Fab  (973) 579-2959, TollFree: (866) 442-2959  www.rubberfab.com  sales@rubberfab.com

14.6.10.6  Neuman Sanitary Gaskets  513-932-7379  http://www.newmangasket.com/ 

14.6.7  Sanitary Components

 14.6.7.1 Glacier Tank    (P) 360-953-8453, 503-243-5919  info@glaciertanks.com  www.glaciertanks.com 

14.6.7.2 Best Value Vacuum  331-281-0154, 800-562-7471   https://www.bestvaluevacs.com/  

14.6.8 Bulk Components Import 

14.6.8.1   Wenzshou Kingstone 0086-577-8699-5808 Sales@cmlomgstpme.com  www.ch-kingstone.com  Sallyyao13@hotmail.com   

14.6.9  LPG DOT Storage tanks

14.6.9.1      Manchester Tanks

                  Century Tool 866-277-0888   http://www.centurytool.net/   

14.6.10       Mesh-Silkscreen and stainless

14.6.10.1      Utah Diesel Supply stainless mesh https://utahbiodieselsupply.com/stainlessmesh.php

14.6.10.2      Howard Wire stainless mesh  http://www.howardwire.com/stainless_steel_cloth.html

14.6.10.3      Screen Printing polyester monofilament silkscreen.  http://www.silkscreeningsupplies.com/silk-screen-printing-mesh 

14.6.11            Mol Sieve and Adsorbants

14.6.11.1      Apis Labs  Reagent grades Butane/Propane Coltrane 422@gmail.com  541-359-5153 https://apis-labs.com/

14.6.11.2      Delta Absorbents   (630) 980-5205 https://www.deltaadsorbents.com/  

14.6.12 Thermocouples

14.6.12.1     Wilcon Industries  (951) 471-0066 www.wilconindustries.com  Wilcon1@verizon.ne  

14.13       

14.14   Forums-Cannabis

Cannabis forums are an excellent source of new information but are unregulated so caveat emptor and vet all information. 

Some forums can also get rough at times, so they can be a frustrating place if you are thin skinned.

Please help internet decorum harmonious by being a good example.

14.14.1  Bubbleman’s Hideout, a good site for hash making information:  http://fullmeltbubble.com/forum/forum.php

14.14.2  Future4200  A good resource and where the big boys hang out.  Mundane to cutting edge information.  https://future4200.com/

14.14.3  IC Mag, my favorite international forum for picking the keen minds of  the international community.  https://www.icmag.com

14.14.4 Internet Archive Wayback Machine.  Great resource for old articles:  https://web.archive.org/web/2019*/skunkpharmresearch.com

14.14.5 OMMP Pay it Forward.  Portland site, safe and friendly oriented toward support of OMMP Patients.  https://freemygreenpdx.com/

14.14.6 Overgrow GrowFAQ’s by Drugs-Forum.com.Drugs Forum old Archives at:  https://drugs-forum.com/growfaq/GrowFAQ%20Basic%20Topics.htm

14.14.7  Rollitup, another good international forum and insightful resource.   https://www.rollitup.org/

14.15    Growing Supplies and Information

14.15.1  Urban Garden Supply, Portland 503-305-6531 http://www.urbangardensupply.net/

14.15.2   Cannabis Grow Information: the Overgrow GrowFAQ’s by Drugs-Forum.com.Drugs Forum  https://drugs-forum.com/growfaq/GrowFAQ%20Basic%20Topics.htm  

14.16   Heat exchanger fabrication

14.16.1  Albina Tube Bending  503-692-6010  https://www.albinaco.com/ 

14.17   Machining

14.17.1   Mannex Corporation 503-650-1184 www.mannexcorp.com         

14.18  OMMP card renewal

14.17.1    Portland Alternative Clinic 503-477-5643  http://portlandalternativeclinic.com/ 

14.19  Plastics

14.19.1 Multi-Craft Plastics   1-800-488-9030 | 503-352-0970    http://www.multicraftplastics.com/ 

14.20   Plumbing supplies

14.20.1 Paramount Supply  http://www.paramountsupply.com/ Portland store  portland@paramountsupply.com  503-234-4137                       

14.20.2   Swagelok  503-288-6901 https://nwus.swagelok.com/en    

14.21   Refrigeration supplies

14.21.1  RSD Refrigeration Supply 503-234-4334 http://www.rsd.net/

 14.22   Smoke shop supplies

14.22.1            Gentleman’s Vape www.gentlemansvapes.com         

14.22.2            Headie Designs, discounted electronic pens. 413-854-3215  www.HeadieDesigns.com Waters@headiedesigns.com                        

14.23   Vacuum Pumps

14.23.8.1          Venturi Vacuum                                                

                          Vaccon Company, Inc. 508-359-7200, 800-848-8788  https://www.vaccon.com/      

14.24  Web design and setup

14.24.1  zach@sidcostudio.com  

14.25  Aerospace Quality Welding

 14.25.1   Gibson Welding, Aerospace quality Cell 971-235-2152

 14.25.2   Josh Spair, Aerospace quality, 503-758-4625  

Leave a Reply